avcodec/rawdec: for 16-bit pix fmts, shift pixels when bits_per_coded_sample < 16
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 01:18:42 +0000 (12:18 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 01:38:17 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
commit7e23cfba765ae0f69adc315f333446b5a46cbbb5
tree8418073d51a4187dd5c7dee316c1471070e52dbb
parenta3a4d07d6ae5d435adc8024b5ed9cea888d9e611
avcodec/rawdec: for 16-bit pix fmts, shift pixels when bits_per_coded_sample < 16

Signed-off-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/rawdec.c