g729dec: update to the new API
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 01:26:01 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 02:00:44 +0000 (03:00 +0100)
commit7db5ff79966a7c278a121f502f1f4bbdea1c7c16
treea6bcc6b35c1ca9b9dfbc98154e662eff075fda4b
parente4de71677f3adeac0f74b89ac8df5d417364df2c
g729dec: update to the new API

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/g729dec.c