avfilter/unsharp: added optimized opencl kernels
authorLenny Wang <lwanghpc@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 21:15:49 +0000 (15:15 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 21:31:43 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit7c02a77d250ff24514e029d931f7bc16b3810504
treecac27c9c9e9621fa34032fd884e118b974484c83
parentf9c6044a6f61ba1bc93bb8e54d5105e6a97e9815
avfilter/unsharp: added optimized opencl kernels

Reviewed-by: Wei Gao <highgod0401@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/unsharp.h
libavfilter/unsharp_opencl.c
libavfilter/unsharp_opencl_kernel.h