ARM: fix av_clipl_int32_arm()
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 17:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 19:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit74cc8c52ed42e269715e128d5aa0708b9f7ec463
treef15e86bc283d346d5e67ba88103aa616ca874e2b
parent3d96c13e437e77a3220146aa466d89df52871fbd
ARM: fix av_clipl_int32_arm()

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavutil/arm/intmath.h