avcodec: Add support for Opus in MPEG-TS
authorKieran Kunhya <kierank@obe.tv>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 23:25:16 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 21:29:07 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commit74141f693ded2fbf75af56fff309d2db35183635
tree8f531d7dba7aa00e505990eab6e980b67ed75c17
parent05da586fef865274d44da57f841068b5f17c812c
avcodec: Add support for Opus in MPEG-TS

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/opus.c
libavcodec/opus.h
libavcodec/opus_parser.c
libavcodec/version.h