ffmpeg: Avoid directly accessing AVFrame fields that differ between forks.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 20:20:50 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 02:22:08 +0000 (03:22 +0100)
commit738c603a22dc84f403ab5f23586383195efe1a70
tree20d2565a20a7283f5d3736103fe1e2223b9ecdf3
parentfef411ef3b169ce6249e0927e1b9cae2e1f05316
ffmpeg: Avoid directly accessing AVFrame fields that differ between forks.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c