x86/hpeldsp: fix loop in {avg,avg_no_rnd}_pixels16_x2_mmx
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:43:43 +0000 (00:43 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:11:05 +0000 (13:11 -0300)
commit7292b0477ac8a864af9bf97b63362c40062ab805
tree6154154150ab4483f7d6bfb19c8d5cc0fc60ec5e
parentc5e337431b797c5da9b6a88a8103255f1b29a4a4
x86/hpeldsp: fix loop in {avg,avg_no_rnd}_pixels16_x2_mmx

Handle it inside the __asm__() block.
Fixes fate-vc1_ilaced_twomv when using the gcc-usan toolchain.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp_rnd_template.c