avcodec/hevc, h2645_parse: Fix HEVC NAL unit names and constants
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:11:56 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 22:33:24 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commit7272d0c0a981db2b7416933e8ba0bbc26699fc8c
tree77bd19328a481e85fc47cb91861cd20f0684e898
parent557668e8cbd9695cc45a1135e158b81b5c2b6496
avcodec/hevc, h2645_parse: Fix HEVC NAL unit names and constants

This commit fixes the names and constants of the reserved NAL units
with nal_unit_type 22 resp. 23. They were "IRAP_IRAP_VLC2x", but are
actually "RSV_IRAP_VLC2x".

This also required a change to cbs_h265_syntax_template.c.

Reviewed-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_h265_syntax_template.c
libavcodec/h2645_parse.c
libavcodec/hevc.h