avutil/frame: fix indention after last commit
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:36:57 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:25:45 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commit721c90f0f99c0f295b411d8a4f8460098c5ce27e
treef5133eb0b04925cee0beca238c0d757aa29fa30f
parent2acee08a4a53b6c8f5fc160e6d6da92f77208a06
avutil/frame: fix indention after last commit

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/frame.c