nellymoser: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:36:08 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit6f94a64bd6ae14d592835369a954e1378b79d786
tree92fa5c5d47b90a76760d08f37cf9a05e494ce1ee
parent15d4dbfd4ade51eb55737f33236f142f88206d1e
nellymoser: Convert to the new bitstream reader

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/nellymoserdec.c