avcodec/dnxhdenc: Move allocation out of radix_sort()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:29:46 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit6c5b98d40b8eeec14174fb9602acbf4b0c924981
tree0fcb48ae68fdfa0e2209dc314eb26b2e5d4d433d
parentecb53e11014bf9d45a995390c6241c71d3e49ff9
avcodec/dnxhdenc: Move allocation out of radix_sort()

Its slow, its not checked, FPU state is not clean either currently there

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.c
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.h