avcodec/hap: (trivial) rename enum values and document their meaning
authorTom Butterworth <bangnoise@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 18:44:24 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 18:59:57 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commit64539e12132cb5058042f7e276cea9bc44873026
tree758ca9fb6d0844c0b0703053c951b3636f0c7e62
parent26e8247c1c0b80052571562b84a91a76f92bddfa
avcodec/hap: (trivial) rename enum values and document their meaning

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/hapenc.c