fate: add mp3 CBR seek test
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 17:57:02 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:56:31 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit60191e3aec6a65ffcb8af9ad389df7ce31293e6d
tree1e9c9270ca4e2821e7e091e5c30a0400fad690e2
parentdf287f3e4362982807d80a62e3122e2477b85892
fate: add mp3 CBR seek test

This tests the "old", now non-default seek mode, and this requires a
special extra argument.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/seek-test.c
tests/fate/seek.mak
tests/ref/seek/extra-mp3 [new file with mode: 0644]