Merge commit 'd347a7b248d4ffdc278373fecf033b0ade030343'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 09:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 09:14:26 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit5de251a3e32e75c01bfc0c66be628fb9f07fdd04
treee02c9163639463b68b424e75500806cf6f0e9f31
parenta7630e3755deb3d19469e6e05dd23690caf98eb8
parentd347a7b248d4ffdc278373fecf033b0ade030343
Merge commit 'd347a7b248d4ffdc278373fecf033b0ade030343'

* commit 'd347a7b248d4ffdc278373fecf033b0ade030343':
  ismindex: Use the individual stream duration instead of the global one

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/ismindex.c