lavf/avio: rename url_feof() to avio_feof()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:12:40 +0000 (17:12 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 22:48:22 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commit5c3c67126feb046e25359096225507bf6dfe7b27
tree369a7f063a7812bc17d3d0e5a01e8434ac39893b
parentf1e626a3570c8367e096e655660a2f7be5673a86
lavf/avio: rename url_feof() to avio_feof()

It's a public function and should use the avio_ namespace

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/libavformat.v
libavformat/version.h