Fate test to print side_data crc if present
authorVignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:10:21 +0000 (12:10 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 16:53:47 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit579c4add6334f41fb12ae71e3cc992e6fde56f06
tree368b0711ff96b9cbfb891ef57736cf1cc524c042
parent78dc4cb26d5a4070a719c085a9d35451711b0b38
Fate test to print side_data crc if present

Modified the fate test crc generator to print the side_data's
crc if side_data is present.

Signed-off-by: Vignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/framecrcenc.c