avcodec/bsf: Add custom item name function for bsf list
authorJan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:36:12 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 09:54:53 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit57503fab4f18ff5550ad774cb96c434fea5e59ed
tree1484990344448ed2077b638ae292df81be580a98
parent4d7d74802d0c857d365f95d7cd712581cce93323
avcodec/bsf: Add custom item name function for bsf list

which will
construct string description of filter chain. This is
done using lazy-initialization, so there is no overhead
if item name is never accessed.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/bsf.c