avformat/wavdec: Do not discard sample_count due to rounding
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:13:51 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:38:20 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit4ec4454ccf72ceca06393b4b3759e3412cf885da
tree386992e6468bd0de6f9f073a5b673519384707e1
parent1bbb5ea10d9e5e8c0f6e88a11c41659e69409f7d
avformat/wavdec: Do not discard sample_count due to rounding

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/wavdec.c