avformat/matroskadec: allocate Colour related fields only if the file contains the...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 02:22:39 +0000 (23:22 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:05:21 +0000 (21:05 -0300)
commit4e759072c2162bf884665ff65e4c1a3e0eeef075
tree03bae0f46c80d52d9304abd84cbbca4c36939d1f
parent1f3910262e1b9091f597ebbb710b478d40319986
avformat/matroskadec: allocate Colour related fields only if the file contains the relevant master

The demuxer doesn't fill the defaults if the master isn't present.
This results in codecpar->color_space being set with a value of
zero (RGB) on such files.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskadec.c