hevc: make pps/sps ids unsigned where necessary
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 16:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 16:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit4d33873c2990b8d6096f60fef384f0efc4482b55
treeda4bdd9347f530512e087523b6d80811e5188944
parented06e5d92b4c67b49068d538461fbbe0a53a8c5e
hevc: make pps/sps ids unsigned where necessary

Fixes integer overflow and out of array accesses.
Found-by: Mateusz j00ru Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c