mov: fix composition timestamps on movie fragments.
authorYusuke Nakamura <muken.the.vfrmaniac@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 14:39:29 +0000 (23:39 +0900)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 05:07:54 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
commit45a811b512b47acf060247ad0bc7022cada5533b
treeb66667dedad7e52461a596cd81f8cef8fdfcd815
parent869303bebd0c25dc10d88139d6a603eb6b50c71d
mov: fix composition timestamps on movie fragments.

This fixes, for instance, the case that there is a track that has some samples with composition time offset and has a track run without sample-composition-time-offsets-present.
libavformat/mov.c