escape130: The minimum read in and after decode_skip_count() is 4 bits.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 12:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:31:32 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit40d62960951010f7ff004d2c2bb1a70e5ea24d1e
treec5e9cce105e2c360571e4ad7d34369be02c83631
parent59d3656f6ed8ef9f0d95673de0cc1e44614cb765
escape130: The minimum read in and after decode_skip_count() is 4 bits.
Thus we can check for 4 being available.
If the next block is skiped we need 4 bits to encode the skip. If the
next block is not skiped then we need 1 bit for the skip code and
at least 3 bits for the block.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/escape130.c