srt: Adjust signedness of sscanf format strings
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 16:40:27 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 11:28:36 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit3ec6f855d0f21d90a0494fb798c4cf203fdb3db0
tree7f1d50ca44761d971475712d9dc8ae86fb7902cc
parent7a2b2b6a92c4b528ecb640790eca0aa790d858f4
srt: Adjust signedness of sscanf format strings

Fixes several warnings from -Wformat.
libavcodec/srtdec.c
libavformat/id3v2.c