avformat/webm_chunk: Avoid unnecessary flushes
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 03:56:07 +0000 (04:56 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 01:08:17 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
commit3d4dd9195f6892b3e9d04dc543d6211095248d22
treecb7e29dc2f2eb3ddc1135b435e07ee297078a690
parente70c2d02fc5c12b82628c6f6eda4dfd357685e8c
avformat/webm_chunk: Avoid unnecessary flushes

The webm_chunk muxer caches its output to a dynamic buffer and when it
outputs anything, it explicitly flushes it. So set the flags indicating
that flushing after each packet should not be done automatically
(basically avoiding avio_write_marker() to be called by flush_if_needed()
in libavformat/mux.c).

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavformat/webm_chunk.c