tests/fate-run: Pass bitexact flags to enc_dec_pcm() output
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 21:32:50 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 22:25:49 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
commit3cb85ad4450b1c4b1343d2ee19572b6e572549ce
treed8119e97bcd07ad2589d54189fafc53d1fbfe992
parentcf6fb6f3f7215cac30473729e7cee322c2286c4f
tests/fate-run: Pass bitexact flags to enc_dec_pcm() output

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate-run.sh