Merge commit '46439e156219d27f059cf687743ba5aacf238b87'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 00:24:42 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 00:59:43 +0000 (02:59 +0200)
commit352e13e2a9914c623fc53fab3ff49a21e9232674
tree15bbc47b55b6b839972832ac7cedcec6edc5c6a6
parent6c019f05ed5333037e192e8c84d047321fc3629a
parent46439e156219d27f059cf687743ba5aacf238b87
Merge commit '46439e156219d27f059cf687743ba5aacf238b87'

* commit '46439e156219d27f059cf687743ba5aacf238b87':
  mp2: match twolame default options

Not merged as the change breaks fate, also forcing resampling to specific sample rate
reduces quality, and would be like rescaling every movie to 1080.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegaudioenc_template.c