qt-faststart: Undefine fseeko/ftello before defining them
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:43:48 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit3526ab891c28396ada8b58bf7647309bab30de1d
treead0b71332417660ea70ce94b91b0aa8c73a2458b
parent1019b7c4edff537499c4a6cb0d65abae04ce58f6
qt-faststart: Undefine fseeko/ftello before defining them

This avoids a number of redefinition warnings on MinGW64.
tools/qt-faststart.c