avcodec/movtextdec: Add support for large boxes(>32 bit)
authorNiklesh <niklesh.lalwani@iitb.ac.in>
Thu, 21 May 2015 15:55:39 +0000 (21:25 +0530)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Fri, 22 May 2015 15:32:20 +0000 (08:32 -0700)
commit337aa17e61091500b95d6127c9ffd65d9086decb
tree8f8ed225f778a4bf66d9bba2f9334b84735f0167
parent3b176af001dd608ddf55fbe2d6b230e71d8b1909
avcodec/movtextdec: Add support for large boxes(>32 bit)

Signed-off-by: Niklesh <niklesh.lalwani@iitb.ac.in>
libavcodec/movtextdec.c