avformat/hls: make different warning message between open url and parse playlist
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 04:58:30 +0000 (12:58 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:11:47 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
commit326cec3771f908c2e9bbf98d945317e6fbdc0053
tree033c47128cdaf501727e6c72e8c3a7ab5145d112
parent8eca42e6320ebfc682a1309bb40d019b41a9dfd5
avformat/hls: make different warning message between open url and parse playlist

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/hls.c