tests/ffserver-regression.sh: Fix file truncation introduced in 508826f961caf662cadb7...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 17:36:16 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:41:43 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commit319a7c5deae5ab3525860a28e013625a6c538c2a
treec3126a1931c31b7b135f09841b7232efb4af5c81
parent8899057d914af32e08042b3e6f25da563485644b
tests/ffserver-regression.sh: Fix file truncation introduced in 508826f961caf662cadb7c253e3c0e7d75104bdd

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/ffserver-regression.sh