documentation: add setdar and setsar description to filters.texi
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 11:49:48 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 07:22:04 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit2fd8756b9f5f5e809bec8f2635216f236106dff4
tree29c12861f196dfceb9b94831e2fb882c4cad73b4
parentc1a9012d62b76106d02f080adec28e13b039a53d
documentation: add setdar and setsar description to filters.texi

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
doc/filters.texi