Add prores regression test.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:22:42 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:42:30 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
commit2c87c7a952569c63a9f981fc0e3f8c5867ad2279
tree7abac7076b3a7d5b3fbb18100a3de60fe8ecfd43
parenta86ca94615454e795be35a2842bdc49284b799fc
Add prores regression test.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
tests/codec-regression.sh
tests/ref/vsynth1/prores [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth2/prores [new file with mode: 0644]