Changelog: add missing empty line after the version line
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 15:01:01 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 15:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit2bac1535db970e981e90306d64f2252be4c9fd63
treeba052701d24d52427e49573420b3c5847e4b9292
parent8b7568cc3482e9ee066855c91ca8445dde710cd3
Changelog: add missing empty line after the version line
Changelog