avcodec/arbc: clear decoder state when seeking
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 16:16:32 +0000 (13:16 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:14:08 +0000 (18:14 -0300)
commit286e58bb1f2d14bc2652430413987554e4e71668
tree61e9b92c3fa358deaf52d8e9cae2e073bfbbceab
parent483d02918872fb382e7d630b9ef5b2551283c2f4
avcodec/arbc: clear decoder state when seeking

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/arbc.c