aaccoder: remove unused assignment
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 03:56:30 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:55:24 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commit1b034483853b23a7dd58c8c143919d1b6792fc5f
tree948b9cc8457a5e92d919f1c577eb0d7b4f4a6a96
parent21dfabfa6461e809fbfe205b94ded5f9d155e67b
aaccoder: remove unused assignment

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aaccoder.c