libavutil: add av_mod_uintp2
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:53:34 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 16:23:19 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
commit19d57ca62e7134cb3cd5e937443501c417ceb79a
tree7c33abb77b0debad05508be2929713c3ca98a80e
parent7bfda7d157eb6f7a2df908addd60221a7a6f5eb0
libavutil: add av_mod_uintp2

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/common.h