cavsdec: unref frame before referencing again
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:14:22 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:41:15 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit1966ea012fd72abc8003e95dc3c8ad9e9f197913
treebd6a624293d2647ff5662bebc025c2061e452db8
parentb0a043f51b8cc3b420dc3ceaa38fe9aa344799aa
cavsdec: unref frame before referencing again

This fixes asserts (from commit 13aae8) in av_frame_ref and
av_frame_move_ref.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/cavsdec.c