fate: add mxf_dv25/dvcpro50 regression tests
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:56:52 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit147bface1a56385917515ce264ab28c6f1407a61
tree4a099be87f82183dec4b2323c7abdfb57c4f6ee5
parent35d6be199a55e906b517fdf561841d43cdd81e2a
fate: add mxf_dv25/dvcpro50 regression tests

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
tests/fate/avformat.mak
tests/fate/seek.mak
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_dv25 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_dvcpro50 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mxf_dv25 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mxf_dvcpro50 [new file with mode: 0644]