ffserver: get time_base from AVStream in print_stream_params()
authorReynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 08:51:28 +0000 (00:51 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 11:12:09 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit1323349befd3f55bef2f9e46168f17a53f8f6d4a
tree7846b4df38d0e4792010349639249bd1d74ea257
parent689f648a9596fc1a47a719b20d7e9d67eb388d73
ffserver: get time_base from AVStream in print_stream_params()

AVStream.codec is deprecated

Signed-off-by: Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffserver.c