prores: store and retrieve extended colourspace information
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 18:44:07 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 08:29:02 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit12b812d2e5dcc7c80b19b7c01713be31389120d5
treeeab0f1be68dfa50cec62f4abd46cc8da72101ea4
parentc7084182e85eaa437899df58fd1ae57426d3c7f7
prores: store and retrieve extended colourspace information

Based on the patch by Phil Barrett.
libavcodec/proresdec.c
libavcodec/proresenc.c
tests/ref/vsynth1/prores
tests/ref/vsynth2/prores