mp3enc: avoid truncating id3v1 tags by one byte
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-audio.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:11:37 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 23:46:41 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
commit0f39fa0279e12c7a174d1da9294bffd95cb15c4c
tree8cb87a10f50b65673c9cce3dd59f1805d25b9e21
parent33789862aa5b0afa037c52185462ad7ef8ab33c9
mp3enc: avoid truncating id3v1 tags by one byte

Avoid writing the trailing null-byte for id3v1 tags if length reaches max length.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mp3enc.c