Merge commit 'dca23ffbc7568c9af5c5fbaa86e6a0761ecae50c'
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:39:56 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:40:04 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit0bcb17d44e3c667af8d85aec2af41ae6a30308d5
treed8f1ac44098b15ea8763a8962a47aff1a65e69b3
parent15d8b6512552b0831656e7ed3d45d6a4093a83b8
parentdca23ffbc7568c9af5c5fbaa86e6a0761ecae50c
Merge commit 'dca23ffbc7568c9af5c5fbaa86e6a0761ecae50c'

* commit 'dca23ffbc7568c9af5c5fbaa86e6a0761ecae50c':
  lavc: Deprecate AVPicture structure and related functions

Deprecation flag on AVPicture struct replaced by a comment, as it causes
excess deprecation warnings for every include of avcodec.h

Merged-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/avpicture.c
libavcodec/imgconvert.c