rtsp: Check a malloc return value
authorHimangi Saraogi <himangi774@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 10:51:40 +0000 (16:21 +0530)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 20:08:13 +0000 (23:08 +0300)
commit0b72a47f5592ecc035edd5bac57558ad9604612d
tree8bb5a22a9b3ff8b454038a8a9261f134ed0ae47a
parentbbdb50d7a8a91f38188fd15080d7f45f1540b3ac
rtsp: Check a malloc return value

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c