avformat/webm_chunk: Don't use child AVFormatContext for logging
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 19:01:33 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:44:06 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
commit0b1af9d3306583af0ac8016f99017460c1d56aad
treeaa71cb8cea4ed8d33b3d3d81afff88b52500d147
parent00d0934fcedad8e6418b066ab89552659271db00
avformat/webm_chunk: Don't use child AVFormatContext for logging

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavformat/webm_chunk.c