avcodec: optimize mathops for Loongson-3 v1
authorZhouXiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 06:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:25:12 +0000 (02:25 +0200)
commit0ace686ae8543750165d423adfe9249f3ce4c235
tree356a866bea9a5b07832dbdfa071d19e3fedc3fd5
parent4b8a8194964415022667099b502e60989f4d3134
avcodec: optimize mathops for Loongson-3 v1

HAVE_LOONGSON is replaced by HAVE_LOONGSON3. Even Loongson-2E and 2F support
Loongson SIMD instructs but have low performance for decoding. We plan to focus
on optimizing Loongson-3A1000, 3B1500 and 3A1500, and modify the configure file
to support Loongson-2 series later by adding HAVE_LOONGSON2.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mathops.h
libavcodec/mips/mathops.h