lavfi: check refcount before merging.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit099aff5c42aed8ab01b30f559bb576e4f595f0da
tree8e7a78f68c6f522d8c17d47f3c71d8285ab30a2d
parent1d12df1ad78c2f271cb4e70468881d963ec888d7
lavfi: check refcount before merging.

When merging the formats around the automatically inserted
convert filters, the refcount of the format lists can not be 0.
Coverity does not detect it, and suspects a memory leak,
because if refcount is 0 the newly allocated lists are not
stored anywhere. That gives CIDs 12242821224283 and 1224284.
Lists with refcount 0 are used in can_merge_formats(), so the
asserts can not be moved inside the merge functions.
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c