avcodec/nellymoser: Use avpriv_float_dsp_alloc()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:37:45 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:11:57 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit06d27428995bd3ea73ca1c62640ca98893093a84
tree92e998cd4956679cb6d85f0de0c8274f66d4dfde
parent4eae568a0712b8b59cb74b3882963f938c26eab4
avcodec/nellymoser: Use avpriv_float_dsp_alloc()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/nellymoserdec.c
libavcodec/nellymoserenc.c