ffprobe: Remove abort()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:12:15 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit057ce755b9370629bcc840c998d5344099e46183
tree4911eb0e111a5893fe9da064215564b0fe6a0c32
parenta0e390e8ff33392ff7ab51d9f4c830da843ddff3
ffprobe: Remove abort()

Found-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde and wm4
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffprobe.c