ffmpeg: fix regression with jpeg pix fmts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 01:16:40 +0000 (03:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 02:05:01 +0000 (04:05 +0200)
commit052ab208059ccb30e6bb73866995ef1aabf2feb6
treed9e0c6604c6872b72546e82a9984face5730e55e
parent89f86379797830870c5d499c0add1e1c9de9b70a
ffmpeg: fix regression with jpeg pix fmts

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c