mov: Remove ancient heuristic hack
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:58:14 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:12:19 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit04f8d312877ffdcb816c7ff74b94eaa06dd6e1f0
tree604e4362492f3492ff5c5b9260c9524bb7f34ad3
parent500662784341373d625af629cad94826beca3bc8
mov: Remove ancient heuristic hack

This breaks files with legitimate single-entry edit lists,
and the hack, introduced in f03a081df09f9c4798a17d7e24446ed47924b11b,
has no link to any known sample in its commit message.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c